23 Australian Fashion Bloggers You Should Be Following

23 Australian Fashion Bloggers You Should Be Following

With Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Australia well and truly underway, the local, homegrown talent are taking the fashion world by storm.

For daily inspiration, behind the scenes snaps and up-to-date pictures from your favourite shows, follow these ridiculously stylish bloggers immediately.

 

Brooke Testoni (@brooketestoni)

With a colourful and minimalist style, Testoni makes looking stylish easy. She’s also great if you’re looking for some interior design inspiration too.

INSTAGRAM BROOKETESTONI

Sara Donaldson (@harperandharley)

The epitome of minimalism, Donaldson is all your monochromatic dreams wrapped up in an effortless bundle.

 INSTAGRAM HARPERANDHARLEY

Kaitlyn Ham (@kaity_modern)

Kaity is the definition of monochromatic, clean and chic styling.

INSTAGRAM KAITY_MODERN

Jessie Bush (@wethepeoplestyle)

Although not Aussie grown, this Kiwi fashionista has incredible style and travel diaries that is the perfect addition to your feed.

 INSTAGRAM WETHEPEOPLESTYLE

Danielle and Nicole Benton (@whenwordsfail_)

As a blogging duo, Danielle and Nicole provide twice the style inspiration, sleek fashion and flawless beauty looks.

 INSTAGRAM WHENWORDSFAIL_

Nadia Bartel (@nadiabartel)

Blogger, buyer, stylist, mum – Nadia Bartel makes a serious case for multi-tasking.

INSTAGRAM NADIABARTEL

Margaret Zhang (@Margaret__Zhang)

As a veteran photographer constantly travelling the world with her blog Shine by Three, Zhang makes high-fashion look easy.

INSTAGRAM MARGARET__ZHANG

Melanie Liu (@thetiafox)

If it’s food, fashion and travel inspiration you’re looking for, Melanie was made for you.

INSTAGRAM THETIAFOX

Zanita Whittington (@zanitazanita)

As an impressive slashie, Zanita Whittington is a model/photographer/creative director, whose Instagram is a great place for off-duty style inspiration.

INSTAGRAM ZANITAZANITA

Amanda Shadforth (@oraclefox)

With a loyal following of over 1.5 million, Shadforth is a Sunshine Coast local with killer fashion.

INSTAGRAM ORACLEFOX

Carmen Hamilton (@carmengracehamilton and @chroniclesofher_)

If you love a blogger who continuously changes her style then Carmen is for you. With an effortless mix of masculine and feminine style, Carmen is constantly evolving.

INSTAGRAM CARMENGRACEHAMILTON

Tash Sefton (@tashsefton)

As one half of fashion blog, They All Hate Us, Sefton is the definition of chic, with an enviable wardrobe to boot.

INSTAGRAM TASHSEFTON

 

Jaime Ridge (@jaimeridge)

Though she’s technically from across the ditch, Jaime regularly visits Australia for fashion events. With her blog, Dillon Dot, Jaime provides enviable outfits, accessories and overall inspiration daily.

INSTAGRAM JAIMERIDGE

 

Kate Waterhouse (@katewaterhouse7)

As racing royalty, a journalist, mother and blogger, we’re not quite sure how Kate does it all.

 INSTAGRAM KATEWATERHOUSE7

Tanja Gacic (@myempiricallife)

As the blogger behind, My Empirical Life, a Farfetch global ambassador and mother, we can’t help but envy this impressive woman.

INSTAGRAM MYEMPIRICALLIFE

Ally Hayward (@allymayhayward)

For eclectic, fun and interesting fashion, photos and travel, Ally Hayward is the one to follow.

INSTAGRAM ALLYMAYHAYWARD

Nadia Fairfax (@nadiafairfax)

As the model and brains behind her fashion website, Fairfax Journal, you’ll be inspired by the beautiful shots on Nadia’s Instagram.

INSTAGRAM NADIAFAIRFAX

 

Elle Ferguson (@elle_ferguson)

With her long legs, effortlessly cool style and famous blonde waves, there is a reason Elle Ferguson is making her mark across the world.

INSTAGRAM ELLE_FERGUSON

Nicole Warne (@garypeppergirl)

With her winged liner and amazing fashion sense, there is a reason 1.7 million people tune in to see what this Aussie babe is wearing.

INSTAGRAM GARYPEPPERGIRL

Mimi Elashiry (@mimielashiry)

As the ultimate boho-chic girl, Mimi knows how to perfectly layer unsuspecting pieces to create her own signature style.

INSTAGRAM MIMIELASHIRY

Ksenija Lukich (@ksenijalukich)
As the host of E! Australia, Ksenija has a bubbly, infectious personality that translates through her feed.

 

Montana Cox (@montanacox1)

Montana always provides effortless style inspiration.

INSTAGRAM MONTANACOX1

 

Samantha Robinson (@sammyrobinson)

As a YouTube beauty vlogger, Sammy is always flawless in her outfits and makeup.

INSTAGRAM SAMMMYROBINSON

 

Talisa Sutton (@talisa_sutton)

As a stylist and creative director, Talisa is no stranger to putting together the perfect outfit. For clean, minimalist style inspiration, Sutton is one to follow.

INSTAGRAM TALISA_SUTTON

 

Stephanie Smith (@stephclairesmith)

Melbourne-based babe, Steph Claire Smith, is one half of Keep It Cleaner and an Insta-sensation due to her incredible body, food grams, and off-duty style.

INSTAGRAM STEPHCLAIRESMITH

 

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.